Ch Ch Ch Changes…… Time to make a change!

Standard

images

As some of you may know from looking my LinkedIn profile (if we aren’t connected you can find me here: https://nz.linkedin.com/in/rachelkempnz) there has been in a change in the world of Rach – I’m staying in financial services, but have moved into the world of banking.  Yes, you heard right – I’ve gone back to corporate.  No promises on wearing pant suits each day or taking out my nose stud (sorry Mum!).

I’ve moved into a seriously operations focused role, doing what I love – recruitment.  The change has however exposed me to another variety of recruitment – global corporate.  Phew, what a change – one that I had to rapidly get used to!

I’ll be putting up a new blog post soon, this time from the world of corporate and banking where the talent might look different, but it’s just as hard to find.

Happy Recruiting!

2 thoughts on “Ch Ch Ch Changes…… Time to make a change!

Leave a Reply

